Isolation Compilation

A 11 track electronic album (48m 38s) — released June 5th 2020 on Shapes of Rhythm

We are proud to announce the digital release of our first ever label compilation 'Isolation Compilation' available to pre-order on Friday May 1st 2020. This 11 track collection of music features artists from the label family whether present or future.

All profit from sales of individual tracks and compilation volumes will go directly to our artists.

These are all unreleased tracks, some produced since lockdown set in globally. Some are inter-label collaborations and remixes, along with guest appearances from friends of the label. From the gospel-influenced beats of D.Lynnwood to the Eastern vibes of Emanative and Awkward Corners, this compilation is as eclectic as you would expect from us.

We came up with the idea for the compilation as a way to help our artists earn money with their music while they are unable to play live or DJ, and make the best of a bad situation in difficult times.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.